# University of Missouri System

COLUMBIA | KANSAS CITY | ROLLA | ST. LOUIS

# **Intercampus Faculty Cabinet (IFC)**

2024-2025 Membership

### **University of Missouri - Columbia**

- Tom Warhover, Associate Professor & Faculty Council Chair
- Carolyn Orbann, Teaching Professor & Faculty Council Vice Chair
- John Lannin, Professor of Mathematics Education

## University of Missouri – Kansas City

- Theresa Torres, Associate Professor & Faculty Senate Chair
- Shannon Jackson, Professor, Department Chair
- Thiagarajan Ganesh, Professor of Civil and Mechanical Engineering

#### Missouri University of Science and Technology

- David "Dave" Westenberg, Curators' Distinguished Teaching Professor & Faculty Senate President
- Kathryn "KC" Dolan, Associate Professor & Faculty Senate Past President
- Paul Runnion, Teaching Professor & Faculty Senate President-Elect

#### **University of Missouri – St. Louis**

- Sanjiv Bhatia, Professor & Faculty Senate Chair
- Erika Gibb, Professor, Department Chair
- Pamela Stuerke, Associate Professor & IFC Chair